The Wiley College Leadership

The President’s Cabinet is an innovative collective of like-minded leaders passionate about Wiley College, the students that grace the campus and the community that surrounds it.

Herman J. Felton, Jr.

17th President

Dr. Tashia Bradley

Chief Operating Officer
Vice President for Administration and Strategic Retention

George A. Stiell

Sr. Vice President for Business, Finance and Strategic Retention


Dr.Joann Scales

Interim Vice President for Academic Affairs/Dean, School of Education and Sciences Office


Dr. W. Anthony Neal

Senior Vice President for Institutional Advancement and Strategic Retention

Danielle Sims Brooks

Vice President for Student Development and Enrollment Management

Mrs. Cassandra Johnson

Special Assistant to the President