Wiley College

Board of Trustees

Executive Committee

Attorney Walter L. Sutton, Jr., Ph.D.


Mr. Jerry Cargill

Vice Chairman

Attorney Billy R. Casey

Vice Chairman

Herman J. Felton, Jr.

Wiley College President

Mrs. Kathryn Hegwood Hill


Mr. Warren Scott


Mrs. Claudia S. Rimes


Mr. Richard Foppé Hodge, Sr.


First Category

Rev. Chuck Huffman

Superintendent North District

Mr. Nolan Anderson

National Alumni Association

Mrs. Gloria D. Larry

National Alumni Association

Bishop Scott J. Jones

Texas Annual Conference

Rev. B. T. Williamson

Texas Annual Conference

Dr. Robert E. Childress

Texas Annual Conference

Rev. Sanetta G. Jackson

Northern Illinois Conference

Second Category

Judge Richard Anderson

Dr. Beverley V. Baxter

Dr. Robert McGee

Dr. Nathaniel Parker

Mr. Wilbert Lee Pegues

Dr. James Perkins

Mrs. Patsy Ponder

Mr. Calvin Stamps

Mr. Derek L. Stovall-Leonard

Mr. John Frank Strauss

Dr. Herman Lavon Totten

Mr. John Walker

The Investiture of Herman J. Felton, Jr. and the 146th Founders' Observance | March 14-16, 2019 Learn More
Hello. Add your message here.