Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

July 2019

Faculty/Staff Return to Campus

Monday, July 8

Last Day to Receive a Grade of “W” for Summer School

Wednesday, July 17

Final Exams for Summer Bridge

Monday, July 22 - Tuesday, July 23

Last Day of Summer Bridge

Wednesday, July 24

Faculty Return

Monday, July 29

New Student Orientation

Wednesday, July 31 - Friday, August 2

New Student Move-In Day

Wednesday, July 31 | 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Parent Orientation

Wednesday, July 31 | 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm

August 2019

Faculty/Staff Institute

Thursday, August 1 - Friday, August 2

Continuing Students Move-In

Friday, August 2

Late Registration Begins (Fees Apply)

Monday, August 5 | 12:00 am

First Day of Classes – Traditional/Online

Monday, August 5 | 12:00 am

Chapel Service

Tuesday, August 13 | 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Julius S. Scott, Sr. Chapel

Heman Sweatt Lecture Series

Tuesday, August 13 | 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Julius S. Scott, Sr. Chapel

Late Registration Begins

Thursday, August 15

Final Day for adding courses for credit or section changes

Monday, August 19

Fall 2019 Census Day

Tuesday, August 20

Fall Convocation

Tuesday, August 20 | 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Listening and Learning Tour

Wednesday, August 21

Freshman Elections

Friday, August 23
+ Export Events