Sign In

HISTORY AND GENERAL INFORMATION

​​​​​​Dean: Dr. Hagen Abdalla​​

accred.jpg

Nationally Accredited!

The Division of Business and Technology offers the Bachelor of Business Administration (BBA) with concentrations in accounting, computer information systems, hospitality and tourism administration, management, and organizational management.

Students pursuing a concentration in the Division of Business and Technology are encouraged to declare their major as early as the freshman year and consult with an advisor from this division to ensure the most desirable progress.

Mission

The mission of the Division of Business and Technology is to prepare students for graduate studies and/or professional schools along with viable careers in business, including accounting, computer information systems, hospitality and tourism administration, management, and organizational management in both for profit and nonprofit institutions.

Goals

The general goals of the Division of Business and Technology are to:

  • Provide students with the necessary tools and guidance in the concentration of their choice to prepare them for graduate studies and/or professional schools.
  • Help students develop an understanding of the world of business and the application of technology.
  • Provide students with the necessary skills to engage in professional practices in their area of specialization.
  • Provide students with the fundamental ethical and Christian values required for effective practice in business and related fields.

Wiley College is nationally accredited by the Accreditation Council for Business Schools and Programs (ACBSP), through the Division of Business and Technology.

For More Information Contact:

​Accounting​Computer Information Systems
​Hospitality and Tourism Administration
​Management​Organizational Management
Morsheda Hassan, PhD.
(903) 927-3209
mhassan@wileyc.edu
​Iman Akour, PhD.
(903) 923-1258
iakouri@wileyc.edu
Margaret  Kihato, PhD.
(903) 927-3322
mkihato@wileyc.edu
Alison Mukweyi, Ph. D., DBA
(903) 923-1254
amukweyi@wileyc.edu
Ouida McAfee, PhD.
(903) 927-3238
olMcAfee@wileyc.edu
​Mahmoud Haj, PhD.
(903) 927-3354
mhaj@wileyc.edu
​Samuel Tabi, M.S.
(903) 927-3363
stabi@wileyc.edu
Joan Ching-Hui Su, PhD., CHE
(903) 927-3320
chsu@wileyc.edu​
Musa A. Dwairi, Ph. D., DBA
(903) 927-3206
mdwairi@wileyc.edu
Ibrahim Salem, M.S.
(903) 927-2425 
isalem@wileyc.edu
Ibrahim Salem, M.S.
(903) 923-2425
isalem@wileyc.edu 
Daff Kalulu, M.S.
(903) 927-3303
dkalulu@wileyc.edu
Ken Chin-Hsun Tsai,
PhD. (903) 927-3323
ctsai@wileyc.edu​
Mba Ekuri, PhD.
(903) 927-3333
mekuri@wileyc.edu
Imrana Bari, M.S.
(903) 923-1258
ibari@wileyc.edu
Tikum Teboh, M.S.
(903) 923-1634
tteboh@wileyc.edu
Abdullahel Bari, DE, DBA
(903) 923-1633
abari@wileyc.edu