Sign In

DIVISION OF INSTITUTIONAL ADVANCEMENT

The Division of Institutional Advancement provides leadership in building awareness and support for Wiley College through fundraising and friend-raising. Our aim is to engage alumni, friends and other supporters in programs and services that advance the mission of the College.

We invite you to browse through our Web pages to learn more about alumni events, giving opportunities and college news.

Meet the Staff

Institutional Advancement
Dr. Suzanne Mayo
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
903.927.3387
smayo@wileyc.edu

I. Warren Sanders, Ph.D.
Associate Vice President for Institutional Advancement
903.927.3388
iwsanders@wileyc.edu

Ms. Chaquita Hall
Administrative Assistant for Institutional Advancement/Gift Processor I
903.927.3386
Cshall1@wileyc.edu

Alumni Relations
Ms. Alvena Jones
Director of Alumni Relations
903.927.3318
ajones@wileyc.edu

Church Relations
Mrs. Karen Bright
Director of Church Relations
Coordinator - External Relations/Constituent Services
903.927.3391
kbright@wileyc.edu

Development
Mr. Charles H. Cornish, III
Director of Major Gifts and Planned Giving
903.927.3253
chcornish@wileyc.edu

Director of Annual Fund
Vacant

Prospect Research Manager
Vacant

Ms. Marcelle Allen
Gifts/ Records Processing Manager
903.927.3389
mallen@wileyc.edu

Administrative Assistant/Database Manager
Vacant

KBWC Radio Station
Ms. Shannon Levingston
Radio Station Manager
903.927.3307
slevingston@wileyc.edu

Public Relations
Tammy Taylor
Director of Public Relations
903.927.3385
ttaylor@wileyc.edu

Venson Warren
Staff Photographer
903.927.3218
vwarren@wileyc.edu